Def Leppard staged a premiere of new music video in Guitar Hero Live

Section GHTV Guitar Hero Live today – first place in the world where you can see a recent clip of British rockers Def Leppard. The video for the song "Dangerous" opens the show "Def Leppard: On Through The Ages," which also presents the clips of the composition "Let's Go" and "Rock of Ages."

Joe Elliott from the band said that the idea to hold the premiere of the clip in the computer game Guitar Hero craza liked musicians, it seemed fresh and unusual, it was decided to bring it to life. Fans of Def Leppard are very different today, listening to music favorite band is and streaming it from the network, CDs, vinyl, etc. is Now possible, listening to play along with the performers that should bring together fans and musicians.

Activision also speak positively about this experience, praising the joint work with Def Leppard, telling, which, in turn, strive to make Guitar Hero Live more attractive for modern players.

A List of new songs available now in the section GHTV:

Def Leppard: On Through The Ages

  • Dangerous
  • Let's Go
  • Rock of Ages

Indie Rock

  • The Strokes – You Only Live Once
  • Miles Kane – Don't Forget Who You Are
  • SKATERS – Miss Teen Massachusetts

Fall Out Boy Live at KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2015

  • Irresistible (Live)
  • Centuries (Live)
  • Uma Thurman (Live)